Headshot of City Year Denver Staff Member Morris Price

Morris W Price Jr

Vice President & Executive Director
Phone: 303.226.4873
Email: Mprice1@cityyear.org

Headshot of City Year Denver Staff Member Guy Pasquino

Guy Pasquino

Managing Director, Impact
Phone: 303.226.4879
Email: gpasquino@cityyear.org

Headshot of City Year Denver Staff Member Tracy Valentine

Tracy Valentine

Managing Director, Development
Phone: 303.226.4872
Email: tvalentine@cityyear.org

            Headshot of City Year Denver Staff Member Emily Matthews         
  Emily Matthews   

Site Operations Manager
Phone: 303.226.4892
Email:  ematthews@cityyear.org

           Headshot of City Year Denver Staff Member Ashleigh Arnall                 
Ashleigh Arnall

Philanthropy and Corporate Relations Director
Phone: 303.226.4882
Email: aarnall@cityyear.org

           Headshot of City Year Denver Staff Member Ethan Kirkwood         
Ethan Kirkwood

Senior Individual Giving Manager
Phone: 303.226.4875
Email: ekirkwood@cityyear.org

Headshot of City Year Denver Staff Member Izzy Clarke

Elizabeth Clarke

Impact Director
Phone: 303.226.4888
Email: eclarke@cityyear.org

Headshot of City Year Denver Staff Member Caleb Zuniga

Caleb Zuniga

Senior Impact Manager | Hill
Phone: 602.647.0229
Email: czuniga@cityyear.org

Headshot of City Year Denver Staff Member Anthony Sabo

Anthony Sabo

Impact Manager | Skinner & Lake
Phone: 513.259.1943
Email: asabo@cityyear.org

Headshot of City Year Denver Staff Member Brittanyanne Cahill

Brittanyanne Cahill

Impact Manager | McMeen
Phone: 478.262.6682 
Email: bcahill@cityyear.org

To Be Hired

Impact Manager | Johnson 
Phone: 
Email:

To Be Hired

       Impact Manager | Compass  
Phone: 
Email: 

Headshot of City Year Denver Staff Member Erin Harned

Erin Harned

Impact Manager | North
Phone: 517.290.6715
Email: eharned@cityyear.org

Headshot of City Year Denver Staff Member Jasmijn White

Jasmijn White

Impact Manager | Denver Discovery
Phone: 940.395.8813
Email: jwhite@cityyear.org

Headshot of City Year Denver Staff Member Laysa Shreves

Laysa Shreves

Impact Manager | Trevista
Phone: 402.490.5314
Email: lshreves@cityyear.org