The City Year Milwaukee Board includes the following dedicated corporate, government, nonprofit, and community leaders:  
Chris Didier - Board Co-Chair
Managing Director 
Robert W. Baird & Co.

Kevin Joy - Board Co-Chair
Senior Vice President
Callan LLC

Dennis Connolly  
Godfrey & Kahn S.C.

Dr. Darienne Driver
Milwaukee Public Schools

Kathy Feucht 
AERS Partner 
Deloitte & Touche LLP

Anthony Hudson
Premier Market President 
BMO Harris Bank

Jean Maier 
Retired Executive Vice President, 
Enterprise Operations & Technology 
Northwestern Mutual 

David Marcus 
Managing Partner 
Marcus Investments L.L.C.

Jack McGinnis
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer

Megan Mooney

Lauren Feaster  
City Year Milwaukee Alumni Association

James M. Rauh 
Senior Advisor
Columbia Creek Advisors LLC

Robert Rauh
Milwaukee College Prep

Cal Schmidt
Senior Vice President
Integrated Customer Operations
Northwestern Mutual

Marsha Sehler   
Uihlein, Wilson, Ramlow & Stein Architects

Julia A. Uihlein
Medical College of Wisconsin

Scott M. Welsh
Colliers International