City Year New York Alumni Board 2017-18

Marlena Frantzides ‘07, Board Co-Chair
Hughes Hubbard & Reed

Kyle Levine ‘14, Board Co-Chair

Alumni Committee

Claire O’Laughlin ‘13, Committee Co-Chair
New York University

Sarah Nusbaum ’14, Committee Co-Chair
New York Alliance for Careers in Healthcare

Tori Fenton ’13 & ‘14
NYC Department of Education

Phillip Johnson ’15 & ‘16
Jump-In Enrichment

Siarra Williams ‘15
NYU Steinhardt School of Culture, Education, and Human Development

Isabel Abrams ’11 & ‘12
Girls Write Now

Emily Bailey ‘11
New York Cares

Delcie Barr ‘11
High School for Community Leadership

Bryan Brown ‘13
Jewish Theological Seminary

Nancy Flores ‘11
NYC Department of Education

Andres Kragelund ‘13

Daniel Lee ’09-‘16
Self-Employed, Photography

Carlos Mendoza ’08 & ‘09
New Visions for Public Schools

Elizabeth Petersen ’13 & ‘14
Community Action Southold Town, Inc.

Christopher Sanacore ‘16
Columbia University Teachers College

Sonia Steinway ‘04
Delaware Supreme Court

Corps Support Committee

Jesse Applegate ’08, Committee Co-Chair
American Prison Data Systems

Erin Connell ’09, Committee Co-Chair
New York University

Braulio Acuria ’13 & ‘14

Sarah Adebe ‘15
American Express

Lauren Bochner ‘06
Alice and Olivia by Stacy Bendet

Seth Katsuya Endo ‘97
NYU School of Law

Terrance Johnson ‘07
St. Jude Children’s Research Hospital

Asdrubal Quintero ‘17
Teach for America

Sasha Rahman ‘16

Fundraising Committee

Charlotte Erb ’15, Committee Co-Chair
Acumen Fund

Monica Mangra ’15 & ’16, Committee Co-Chair

Herline Honorat ‘14
Great Oaks Charter School

Kathleen Kennedy ’08 & ‘09
West Bronx Academy

Lucy McLoughlin ‘13
Girls Who Code

Christopher Souther ‘09
Cowen & Company

Join the City Year New York Facebook group to stay up to date on events!
Contact Ben Kalish at to learn more about the City Year New York Alumni Board.