The Alumni Board is a collection of local individuals that have completed a service year with any City Year location across the country. Their unique first-hand perspective helps to enrich the current City Year Philadelphia Community. For more information about joining the City Year Philadelphia Alumni Board, please contact Jason Bodman, Individual Giving Manager at City Year Philadelphia. 

City Year Philadelphia Alumni Board

Tiffany Searles ‘09, ‘10
City Year Philadelphia Alumni Board Chair & National Alumni Association Board Member
New Foundations Charter School

Neil Batiancila ‘00
City Year Philadelphia Board Liaison
Children's Hospital of Philadelphia

Jesse Abrams-Morley ‘07
Federal Community Defender Office for the Eastern District of Pennsylvania

Maureen Anderson ‘11, ‘12
The Vanguard Group

Jamie Comfort Atkins ’08, ‘09

Staci Carney ‘10, ‘11
Children's Hospital of Philadelphia

Alissa Cheatham ‘10, ‘11
The Vanguard Group

Allison Coker ‘13
United Way of Greater Philadelphia & Southern New Jersey

Maureen Coulter ’10, ‘11
Livengrin Foundation

David Guzman ’14, ‘15

Keola Harrington ‘12

Maggie Haeffner ‘09
Clerical Assistant

Rachel Lovelidge ’13, ‘14
Mastery Charter Schools

John Maeng ’13, ‘14
Pierce College

Kelly McGeehan ’13, ‘14
The Vanguard Group

Deena Peters ‘03, ‘04

John Rooney ‘06
The Law Offices of John F. Rooney, V

Megan Rooney ‘08, ‘09
Drexel University Career Development Center

Jordan Studevan ’14, 15

Chase Trimmer ’07, ‘08
Police Athletic League of Philadelphia